Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

If you had to pick...POLL

So this post is branching off from another thread...
I stated that we want cars toddlers and caw as a generalization...I'm know the community wants a lot more than that (service sims, npcs, etc etc or maybe not I will not speak for everyone)...

Anyways I pretty much got chewed out by a couple people saying everyone plays differently. Which is true.

But honestly honestly..it's been 7 months I think this is enough time to develop staples that should have been in the base.( I'm not a programmer so could be wrong)

Lets use the last patches and upcoming stuff pack as an example.

If you could only download one patch and buy one stuff pack which would it be?

Star Wars costumes/ luxury party stuff pack

Or

Cars patch/ town life stuff pack re-introducing a CAW

(I won't use toddlers because imo they'd never patch that )
Caw would never be introduced in a stuff pack lol but for the sake of the poll let's pretend.

I'm asking because people did say not everyone wants this...so what would be of more use to you in your game I suppose?

*****Again this is a generalization, not trying to force my opinion of what I want on anyone.*****

Comments

• Options
    fullspiralfullspiral Posts: 14,717 Member
    I am not buying the luxury pack because my game is not about YA party life. I don't care particularly about cars either. I want more family interactions and more for them to do as a group. And more places for them to go.
  • Options
    SprinklesBonBonSprinklesBonBon Posts: 2,727 Member
    The second choice...the luxury sp something's caught my eye, but it's too flashy for my taste :/ *glittery* I don't want all my male sims running around town looking like Michael Jackson in those blinged out outfits
    Still waiting for Toddlers...
  • Options
    catmando830catmando830 Posts: 9,117 Member
    neither unless they are free
  • Options