Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Anyone else get their demo code today?

Comments

• Options
    GrapefruitdreamsGrapefruitdreams Posts: 59 Member
    edited July 2014
    It's really hard not to feel left out when I keep seeing the threads of the great sims people are making in the demo. I keep trying to stay positive and not obsess, but I've been failing miserably. I even dreamt last night that I got the demo but people kept pulling me away from my computer so I never got to use it. I've been playing Sims religiously for 13 years now (wow) and I'll stick around for as long as they make games, but waiting for this demo is really starting to stress me out. They need to release it for everyone. I understand why they haven't, but the demo feedback is the most positive reaction fans have had for the Sims 4 in months. They really need good publicity and making the true fans stress like this isn't really helping.
    Anywho, I'll keep waiting and hoping. I'm looking forward to the game and I really can't wait. =]
    I also had a dream last night that I got the demo. It's ok. *Pats back*
  • Options
    JeanBaby4JeanBaby4 Posts: 1,069 Member
    edited July 2014
    It's really hard not to feel left out when I keep seeing the threads of the great sims people are making in the demo. I keep trying to stay positive and not obsess, but I've been failing miserably. I even dreamt last night that I got the demo but people kept pulling me away from my computer so I never got to use it. I've been playing Sims religiously for 13 years now (wow) and I'll stick around for as long as they make games, but waiting for this demo is really starting to stress me out. They need to release it for everyone. I understand why they haven't, but the demo feedback is the most positive reaction fans have had for the Sims 4 in months. They really need good publicity and making the true fans stress like this isn't really helping.