Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Nolan Sims: Sims 3 Creations Blog & Downloads

banner-1.png

[To visit blog, click the logo above]

Blogs to Check Out:

Rayna's Sims

Amy Willis' Sims

2PlumbotsKissing

Hello everyone! If you are just visiting my page, this is a thread dedicated
to my Sims 3 creations, and download links.
A while ago, I decided to create a blog, and try to make downloadable Sims
everyone would like. I started off by making Disney themed Sims,
and Custom Content clothing.

My Content Includes (but is not limited to):
    Full-Body Outfits
    Female Tops
    Male Tops
    Downloadable Sims
    Themed Sims
    Requests

Of course, I am considered a novice, and I am still learning.
I would really appreciate your guys' support and advice along the way!
If you or someone you know has a Custom Content blog/website
and would like to have yours featured on my page, leave a link on my forum!
I will be sure to feature it at the top of my blog.

Have a great day, and enjoy!

Comments

• Options
    snolan1993snolan1993 Posts: 102 Member
    edited March 2014
    Downloads: Dresses

Lemonade For Each Other Dress

If you come across a yellow dress as refreshingly chic as this one, there’s only one thing to do - pair it with a vibrant handbag, and show it off! Add a dash of colorful panache to your weekend look with this illusion-necked frock, which showcases winsome, embroidered daisies and an exposed back zip. Accompany this lined, style soul mate with pink peep toes and a flute of your favorite fruit spritzer for a look that’s overflowing with sweet charm!

Lemonade+For+Each+Other+Dress.png

Download .Sims3Pack at Mediafire

Outfit Compatibility:

Fabric fully re-colorable, excludes lace bodice.
    Create-A-Style Compatible. (May skew pattern size)
    Young Adult/Adult
    Everyday
    Formal
    Career
    Maternity

Sunrise At Sunset Dress