The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

House building contest! ****Please check in if you entered!****

Comments

• Options
    SandySimSandySim Posts: 2,523 Member
    edited February 2013
    Wow! Those are crazy generous prizes!! I am not very good at building, but I might have to give it a try :mrgreen:

Awesome entries so far, and they have given me some ideas!! :twisted: :wink:

I can't say for sure I will enter, as I have to see how it comes out lol and I've been having crashing problems with my game, so I will have to see if it cooperates :roll:

Thanks for hosting! I will be wRECking and downloading some awesome houses!! :mrgreen:
  • Options
    Tanner91Tanner91 Posts: 1,876 New Member
    edited February 2013
    Thanks Emiie! :mrgreen: Glad you liked my entry. The download link for mine on the first page isn't working though, not sure if I gave the wrong link or what? :oops:

I will keep my entry all the same for now, and just upload/change the download link later, as the house is and will remain the same apart from laundry hamper and lights in conservatory :)
  • Options
    emiie10emiie10 Posts: 1,871 Member
    edited February 2013
    SandySim wrote:
    Wow! Those are crazy generous prizes!! I am not very good at building, but I might have to give it a try :mrgreen:

Awesome entries so far, and they have given me some ideas!! :twisted: :wink:

I can't say for sure I will enter, as I have to see how it comes out lol and I've been having crashing problems with my game, so I will have to see if it cooperates :roll:

Thanks for hosting! I will be wRECking and downloading some awesome houses!! :mrgreen:

Thankyou! I hope that your game manages to sort it's self out :D
  • Options
    edited February 2013
    Tanner91 wrote: