Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How long have you played the Sims 4 for?

How long have you played this game for?
I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.

How long have you played the Sims 4 for? 126 votes

Less then a month!
0%
Sorak4 1 vote
1-5 months!
0%
5 months to 1 year
0%
1 to 3 years
12%
OnverserLatinaBunnyDaWaterRatL33tP33tNWQueenSaraphineSthenastiaIsharellHandelRay_TraceEternalSunshinemightyspriteTammorsSkyrryxHavenRoseMoonlightGrahamChaotic_Moira 16 votes
3 to 5 years
11%
Akl500PLyrieRedShoe7ShadowmarkedJasonschick80GlacierSnowhaisinnetney52EnnaelSapphire769pieka33Umbreon12VeeDubfae_brass 14 votes
5 to 7 years
9%
auroraael14CamkatPeachesnDucksbixtersCAPTAIN_NXR7sinnyonceMonaveilxxxsillysimsAtreya33SeashoreLiviaPlumbeebAaleyn 12 votes
Over 7 years
65%
crocobauraBluegayleSimCrazybshag4lvKita5399Boondoggle1960GalacticGalIcewolfAlexairudolphaJueJueSimsILikeSimsTheSpotted_CmcruddIsb917keekee53asimbsimbabajayneelanorbretonhaneul 83 votes

Comments

• Options
    SERVERFRASERVERFRA Posts: 7,128 Member
    Over 7 years
    Since September 2014. ;)
  • Options
    BluegayleBluegayle Posts: 4,186 Member
    edited May 2022
    Over 7 years
    Since (I can't remember month) 2000 Oops didn't see you asked about 4 specifically. I got 4 when it was released.
    Post edited by Bluegayle on
    "Every child matters. If we fail our children, we are bound to fail our present, our future, faith, cultures, and civilizations as well."
    ZO6GpFg.jpg

AHQ Champion
  • Options
    bshag4lvbshag4lv Posts: 9,378 Member
    Over 7 years
    Same here...9/2014. B)
    In my house, dog hair sticks to everything but the dog.
  • Options
    ironknight35ironknight35 Posts: 3,751 Member
    Over 7 years
    I've been playing since TS2.
    He/Him
  • Options