Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How long have you been playing Sims3?

Comments

• Options
    NaravethNaraveth Posts: 5 New Member
    I've been playing since The Sims, first generation, came out in Sweden. I was hyped and then I was hooked! :D Sims 3 is still my go2 addiction, because Sims4 can't really keep me engaged for very long, and I should really cut down my playtime concidering my age... Buuuut it's fun so who cares. ;) The Sims 2 is also something I play periodically but yeah, Sims3!!! <3
  • Options
    WaterdragonWaterdragon Posts: 780 Member
    I think I started playing Sims 3 in december 2014, so six years now.

Sims 4 was new then, but most of the people said, Sims 3 was better (they were right), so I bought it instead. I´m also playing Sims 4 now occasionally and made a step backwards to Sims 2, but Sims 3 is my all time favourite.

Never played the Sims, but a lot of Simcity 3000.
    My sim´s antics: http://waterdragonsblog.com/
    My studio: http://www.thesims3.com/mypage/WatrDragon/mystudio

Just assume that every edit I make is because of typos.
  • Options
    KarritzKarritz Posts: 21,923 Member
    edited December 2020
    blunote00 wrote: »
    from the beginning.

I haven't seen you here for ages. It's great to see you again.

I've been playing Sims 3 sindde early June 2009.
  • Options
    blunote00blunote00 Posts: 18,476 Member
    Karritz wrote: »
    blunote00 wrote: »
    from the beginning.

I haven't seen you here for ages. It's great to see you again.

I've been playing Sims 3 sindde early June 2009.
    @Karritz
    Yeah it's been a very long time. Nice to see you lovely. It's good to be back. :)

Will occasionally provide tech support on this forum or over on Answer HQ. ▬ At my age, competence is a turn on! (©¿©)
    DO NOT - PM me tech ?s/issues. ▬ DO create a thread in it's respective Technical Forum. Vacation goes by way too fast!
    US Links ► (TS3), Help for all things Sims (Answer HQ).