Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What's The Next Household You're Going To Play?

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    HillyBethHillyBeth Posts: 3,505 Member
    I'm just starting out, a new save, and my couple is hoping their son will settle down before they die. Morbid, but that's what happens when I make an elderly couple with a young adult son. Lol! I converted my sims 3 family to sims 4, though the young adult is actually an infant in sims 3.

Jeremy- Dad
    50024785462_5cbb739cfc_o.png

Theresa- Mom
    50023981683_5c55f26bbb_o.png

Tristan- Son
    50024785227_67f794c4d5_o.png

His eye and skin tone are actually set to be between his parents skin and eye colors. So his eyes are technically hazel
    Origin ID
    HillyPlays
    P.A.C.E- Positive Attitude Changes Everything
  • Options
    KimmerKimmer Posts: 2,387 Member
    Kimmer wrote: »
    I'm bored with my EL save, but I guess I could play that and get all the craziest NAP's just for laughs, but what then?

I am doing just that :D Try free love, have your sim go to a nightclub where that is on. The pairings so far have been so hilarious :D I would never use that NAP at my main save but oh boy I am having fun with it :D

Fighting NAP is funny to look at , but as it seems to not to have any effects so ever on relationships, it is quite boring :)

I also have modded out the most annoying part of Sharing is caring, so they cannot steal from communitylots, I had to took that mod of for this save, just out of curiosity about what they steal :D My Global superstar seems to be poorest of them all, as he swiped allmost the whole bar at Uni hood :D
    I already have free love and I'm going to get the fighting one next. Thanks for the ideas. :)
    I'm not going to play that save for a long time, it was just for testing, so I'm tempted to do the sharing is caring before I delete it. I also want to see what happens. :lol:
  • Options
    gallerysims4gallerysims4 Posts: 267 Member