Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Animal Crossing

Comments

• Options
    simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,873 Member
    @SimTrippy I've got plenty of candy. I'd forgotten about it and was stressing then checked my inventory and saw I had plenty from last year.

I'm in the US and will probably play tonight around 8pm if you want to visit.
  • Options
    SimTrippySimTrippy Posts: 7,651 Member
    @SimTrippy I've got plenty of candy. I'd forgotten about it and was stressing then checked my inventory and saw I had plenty from last year.

I'm in the US and will probably play tonight around 8pm if you want to visit.

Ohh that would be lovely, I started playing on Nov. 20th last year, so I missed Halloween! What time is it where you are now?
  • Options
    dreamerz13dreamerz13 Posts: 9,927 Member
    edited October 2021
    SimTrippy wrote: »
    Can we buy candy on each other's islands? And does anyone think they'll open their islands later so I can hop by for a visit to the candy store? I won't be able to get more than 6 buying on my island only bc as always I started too late, but I'd love to buy candy for all my villagers :D

Also, Shari asked to move out for the 100th time so I let her :disappointed: But as luck has it, I went villager hunting and got Judy! I don't think I've ever met any of the more popular villagers out and about so that was pretty cool. Unfortunately, I don't have a sisterly villager anymore now and I think it'd take me a tooon of hunting to find one :( Thinking of buying the Katt amibo soon. But if anyone is having a sisterly villager move out, I'd love to hear about it :blush:

I probably can't open tonight... well I can but it would be like 11pm MDT which isn't useful for many but if it happens to work I can open (and just change my switch time so the shop is open). I may be able to open a little earlier tomorrow or Sunday... like 7 or 8pm MDT (depending on what I get up to after work haha).