Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My name is & 5 facts about you.

18910111214...Next

Comments

• Options
    potatofriesljpotatofrieslj Posts: 43 New Member
    My name is Lj!

1) I am an honors student in high school, even though I am so bad at remembering to do homework, and I'm trash at tests
    2) I have two fish, 4 chickens, and 2 fish
    3) My interests include dinosaurs, puzzle games, coding, medical ethics, and murder disposal methods (no I'm not joking)
    4) I am currently trying to start a business where I sell baked goods
    5) I love making checklists, but never actually use them
  • Options
    ebrietasebrietas Posts: 25 Member
    My name is Merve

1- I'm Turkish
    2- I'm a concept artist
    3- I looooove horror (cosmic horror, body horror, sci-fi horror, gothic horror, weird fiction, slasher, gore...)
    4- I love old school/retro games. I love lowpoly graphics :> (one of the reasons why I find The Sims 2's art style prettiest)
    5- I love eating octopus and calamari
  • Options
    Jotaerre3DJotaerre3D Posts: 954 Member
    My (Spanish and legal) name is Jose.

1- I'm an indigenous old man.
    2- Besides my native Ye'Kuana, I'm pretty fluent in English, Spanish and Brazilian Portuguese, Also I can read, write and understand a bit of French and Japanese.
    3- I tend to use renders of my own female 3d characters as profile pic (and header images) in social networks and forums where they are allowed, sometimes but rarely, I include my own sims in the rotation.
    4- Just in recent years I became a 3D modeler and 3d content vendor, but my interest in 3D modeling started with "The Sims" 21 years ago. (They came here a bit later than other places)
    5- I live in Venezuela, in the countryside, not in a big city.
    Feel free to call me J.R., all my friends call me in that way.
  • Options
    Ersa_MiddletonErsa_Middleton Posts: 697 Member
    My name is Wes.

1. I am an African American with Cherokee ancestry.