Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

MySims Legacy Challenge **Last Updated (3/26/2023)**

Comments

• Options
    SkeilahSkeilah Posts: 1,762 Member
    @Jendowoz0612 I actually am writing it on my website! I'm going like a train right now with writing because I'm in this flow. I already have like 13 chapters (1 chapter is 1 sim-day) in Generation 1, but because I'm scared to publish it online (I'm scared to go slower after some time of playing and then people need to wait to read) I still have the story on private. You can still access the story by clicking on this link, but you'll need to save that link or you can't go to the story anymore.

Link here!
    koppTCP.pngSubscribe to my WordPress blog to stay updated!
  • Options
    alexis3142alexis3142 Posts: 1,113 Member
    edited June 2020
    Skeilah wrote: »
    I started playing my own MySims Legacy Challenge. I'll miss out on one goal in Generation 1 because I don't have the GP 'Dine Out', but I really wanted to do generation 1 so I made it myself a little bit easier for this first generation. Hope you don't mind.

For all the other generations: I still don't have ALL packs, but I have most of them and am planning on buying some more soon so that won't be a problem :) I'm super exited!

Here's my founder: Liz Ridley.

05-19-20-3-12-28-pm_orig.png

No worries!! I was thinking of making owning a restaurant optional because the first generation is a little difficult! I look forward to following your playthrough!!! And your founder is really cute!
    Hi My Name is Lex!
    My Origin ID is Sinnamonalisa
    Check me out on Tumblr where I post MySims 4 Legacy Challenge Updates!
    3cyI.gif
  • Options
    @alexis3142 Yeah, from all the Generations I think 1 is one of the most difficult ones to play. I read them all to get an idea of them and most of them seem more easy then this one :p

Thank you! <3
  • Options
    MagicalSimmer110MagicalSimmer110 Posts: 20 Member