Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My Missile Silo House: Make it Better

SincerboxSincerbox Posts: 2,279 Member
edited April 2015 in The Sims 4 Lots
I am not an artistic builder. I don't build much. I like to find stuff on the exchange made by other creative builders and then fix it up the way I like it to play with it. I almost never share my own stuff on the exchange. But I am sharing this because I am hoping some interested and talented builder will take the idea and make it better. The house needs a lot of work. There is no landscaping. I am a lousy decorator and my architecture is basically a box on the ground. Nevertheless my missile silo works and for that I am happy and proud. My nerds just launched their first rocket from the silo. It launches from the open pit second level sub-cellar through the glass and cement tower. The observatory tower is located next to the tower and oversees the launches.

I used the MOO cheat to make it work and took advantage of the new basements and additional levels now available to get the observatory at a nice high loft.

MissileSilo1.jpg
MissileSilo2.jpg
Origin ID: Barbara917
Post edited by Sincerbox on

Comments

• Options
    Posted thread in wrong place. Mods please move?
  • Options
    kremesch73kremesch73 Posts: 10,474 Member
    It's okay. I wouldn't have seen it otherwise. Very nice. Thanks for the great idea.
    Dissatisfied with Sims 4 and hoping for a better Sims 5
  • Options
    fullspiralfullspiral Posts: 14,717 Member
    I think that's a very cool idea!
  • Options
    SimplyJenSimplyJen Posts: 14,828 Member
    That looks great! Love the idea :smiley:

If you want to move the thread then I think you can edit your topic post and select a new forum section from the drop down menu.
    i7-13700K • 16GB • RTX 4070
    S3 simblr: http://simplysimming.tumblr.com/
    S4 simblr: http://simlogic.tumblr.com/
  • Options
    That looks great! Love the idea :smiley: