Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Drifter Challenge - House 001 - Rules

Comments

• Options
    misfit091376misfit091376 Posts: 992 Member
    @Just-Phoebe-Me It does make sense :) You could always do a blog...
  • Options
    Just-Phoebe-MeJust-Phoebe-Me Posts: 11 New Member
    @misfit091376 But, then my YouTube Channel will not have the videos that the live-stream would produce, and I want to share it with them. Also, I am not good at blogging. I start and never finish.
  • Options
    VihishaVihisha Posts: 2,767 Member
    I know I've been playing this challenge so much that I'm almost finished with house #1. Only 4 days until my heir ages and the house just needs a little more decorating.
    Awesome!! =)
    I tested live-streaming on both YouTube & Twitch this past week. It looks like, I will have to wait until I can build my new Gaming Computer before I can stream. And I don't want to start the challenge until I can do so. Does that make sense?
    Makes PERFECT sense!
    rXyqmuX.jpg
  • Options
    @misfit091376 But, then my YouTube Channel will not have the videos that the live-stream would produce, and I want to share it with them. Also, I am not good at blogging. I start and never finish.

That is true...
  • Options
    cshanercshaner Posts: 2,620 Member
    I'm getting so anxious to start this. My original plan was to get started this week, but I got more in depth with my Orphans story than I originally planned. So while game wise I'm nearly done with the challenge, story wise there is quite a bit more to go.

Revising my start timeline for the drifter chsllenge to October. :neutral:
    covensig800x200.jpg?w=676
    SimFluence - Where Sims Influence the Story
    Blood that Binds: A Vampire Coven Challenge Updated 04/22/2017
    Life Under Construction: A Drifter Challenge House 001 Completed 1/29/17 | Orphan Challenge: Harkins Family Completed 11/12/16
    Origin ID: cshaner07
  • Options