Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Oh, no! I ruined Pancake Bob!

I started playing the Pancakes household the other day. I put Bob on a strict diet with plenty of exercise. He was on the treadmill for a few hours each day plus a morning and evening jog around the neighborhood. The result? He lost a lot of weight. That's good, right? I don't think so. I think he's no longer the Pancake Bob we all love and adore.

10-08-14_9-58nbspPM-5_zpscc87c365.png

I think he needs to indulge in a few stacks of pancakes. That ought to do it!

Best Regards,
Nik

P.S. that's his daughter Marlene on the left and Scarlett on the right. Bob and Eliza also have a son Fletcher who isn't in the photo.
Origin ID: nik24x7

Comments

• Options
    FairyGodMotherFairyGodMother Posts: 7,406 Member
    Wow, I can put my Sim on the treadmill for hours and go jogging every day. She don't drop the weight that quick!

Since this is Bob Pancake, don't starve him, let him eat, he does look too skinny now :p
  • Options
    ericaduhericaduh Posts: 670 Member
    He's now Bob FatFree Pancake! lol
    my simblr - http://ericalovessims.tumblr.com
    origin id & other social networks: ericaduh
  • Options
    munchie885munchie885 Posts: 8,439 Member
    Does he have 🐸🐸🐸🐸...
  • Options
    AnnePlaysAnnePlays Posts: 2,504 Member
    edited October 2014
    He is really adorable in his Pancake form, but gosh! In his Waffles form he beats Don a mile away.
    muscle_gumball_by_vanillycake-d4a9ida.png
  • Options
    stilljustme2stilljustme2 Posts: 25,082 Member
    I like the new Bob -- quite handsome. B)
    Check out my Gallery! Origin ID: justme22
    Fun must be always -- Tomas Hertl (San Jose Sharks hockey player)
  • Options
    have2admithave2admit Posts: 2,246 Member
    Reminds me of Richard Pryor. :D
  • Options
    ArkaneArkane Posts: 20,224 Member
    edited October 2014
    He does seem happier... and we can't have that!!!!!