Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Build-n-Share Challenge #182 **Jack Frost Comes Knocking** Due February 29, 2024

Comments

• Options
    StSciurusStSciurus Posts: 1,580 Member
    Gorgeous, gorgeous house, @masajo ! Love your use of the Dine Out stuff, and your interior colors are wonderful. I especially like the warm browns. :smiley:
  • Options
    emere wrote: »
    As I'm not good with lot shells :D I will wait for the next challenge o:)

Sorry to hear that, @emere . :neutral: I always look forward to your entries! You know, trying this challenge would be a good way to get better at using shells. :wink:
  • Options
    bouquetcatcherbouquetcatcher Posts: 1,355 Member
    edited August 2016
    Three amazing houses you guys! Not sure I'll find time for this one, though I think shell challenges are fun. Hope to see more entries!
    16975504789_dfde933ce1_o.jpg
  • Options
    Simming_SpoonieSimming_Spoonie Posts: 1,923 Member
    Wowza's @masajo!! What an beautiful build, in total awe of your landscaping skills ;)
    Follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instgram
  • Options
    popettypop2012popettypop2012 Posts: 1,318 Member
    Wow @masajo, I was going through your slideshow and it is really amazing. I'm extremely bad in decorating rooms and you are so creative. Your rooms are really beautiful. And so is the exterior and landscaping.
  • Options
    masajomasajo Posts: 6,011 Member
    Many thanks @StSciurus @bouquetcatcher @FaithofKaela @popettypop2012 very kind of you all :) I've also seen many of your slideshows @popettypop2012 and I must say your interior design and decorating skills are going from strength to strength, also many congrats on your Maxis fav yesterday, very well deserved :)
    uzE2H1V.jpg
  • Options
    edited August 2016
    @masajo Thank you so much, it's very sweet of you to say that. But I still have a lot to learn.
  • Options
    emereemere Posts: 1,755 Member