The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Complete a set

Comments

• Options
    rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    hi all Im working on Hewnsman Bedroom Set Contemporary Comfort Living and Homecoming
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    VGryphonVGryphon Posts: 1,310 Member
    I'm looking for the last couple pieces of Mother Russia to trip the Daily Deal, and then I want to work on Fifth Avenue Fashions.

Any help would be appreciated.

I do not have a wishlist as I now officially own the store. I have a thank you thread. Here is my Sims 3 page. My top 5 list can be found here (it is empty).
    XmKUks3.jpg
    Click here to request a signature banner.
  • Options
    MegaMauricioMegaMauricio Posts: 238 Member
    Thanks to @jbsquared2000 for the gifts. Now I have 4 items of 12 of the set Frontier Finds.
    Now I am trying to complete the sets Jazz Living Room + Jazz Age Wear and Waning Moon. Any gift of these sets is welcome and very appreciated.
    I am Bluebomber21 in theSims3. lol
    My Studio here.
    Accepting new friends!
  • Options
    jbsquared2000jbsquared2000 Posts: 895 Member
    A huge thank you to @friday027 for the amazing help with the Hewnsman Set and @gnlovew for the help with the Make a Wish set! You both rock! <3

I'm now focusing on the I Heart the 50s set, to get ready for it on the Daily Deal (and because I am sadly lacking in all things vintage on the Sims!) :smiley:
    Here, among friends, you can call me Jewels (or Julie).
    My not very profound or life-altering signature quote: Life is short, so laugh often - it will make your children nervous. B)

My thread of Sincere Thanks