Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

EA Couldn't you fix these CAW issues in a patch?

Would like to install Seasons / 1.42

Just sayin' =(

Comments

• Options
    SimExpertJaredSimExpertJared Posts: 865 New Member
    edited December 2012
    I support the above statement

*Signs my name*

-Jared
  • Options
    ClairkPClairkP Posts: 136 Member
    edited December 2012
    Boy I would really like them to fix CAW. It's so hard to create at the moment
    Allergic to Trolls
  • Options
    Stablehand6Stablehand6 Posts: 288 Member
    edited December 2012
    Ditto, I've got Seasons sitting in a desk drawer here because I'm afraid to install it or 1.42. I'm dying to play Seasons, but I don't want the world I've been working on for well over 2 1/2 years now to become corrupt and inaccessible/unplayable in some way, or lose a ton of painstaking work. So, stuck in limbo here... A fix would be great... Oh well; going through all my lots and beta testing what I already have in the meantime...
  • Options
    StarbucaneerStarbucaneer Posts: 2,561 Member
    edited December 2012
    I agree, how difficult can it be to give us a copy of the Dev's CAW which obviously worked okay for them to produce Monte Vista?.
    Simming since the beginning! :)
  • Options
    leridianleridian Posts: 3 New Member
    edited December 2012
    Me too. Haven't even taken Seasons out of the plastic wrap. Wish I hadn't bought it now 'cause who knows when/if they're going to fix CAW. I like playing the game, but I like creating more.
  • Options
    Rflong7Rflong7 Posts: 36,588 Member
    edited December 2012
    Hi :)

I'm sure if it was a simple fix it would have been fixed by now. Maybe it's more then just a little tweak. . .
    I agree, how difficult can it be to give us a copy of the Dev's CAW which obviously worked okay for them to produce Monte Vista?.