Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Desperate Sims: Season Finale Machinima! Viewable on the first post! *Update 8/25/10*

headerseason3small.jpg
..............................................::: Now Updated Monday through Friday (Sort Of) :::
+++ --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- +++

**** SEASON 3 FINALE MACHINIMA ****

Into Dust is a Machinima compilation of flashbacks and events as the Season 3 climax for my Sims 3 Drama, Desperate Sims. I'd like to say I was a bit nervous about doing this, because it was my first ever machinima... Actually, first ever video anything. I've never worked with a movie editing program before, so trying to put this together was a bit of a (well worth it) migraine.

Also, my computer, while being pretty nice quality for gaming, is not built for recording, so the video is not super high quality. For those reasons, I apologize if it's not the b3est-machinima-EVAhR!1!! I worked very hard to do the best I could, so I'd appreciate any criticism to remain helpful or non-existent.

Season 3 is about two boys, the Kane brothers, who fall for the same girl; when one boy tries to sabotage her relationship with his brother, dire events occur that lead to her death. This machinima focuses on the contrast between the wonderful times they had, and the painful events of the present -- and drops hints of the brutal feud to come.

+++ --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- +++

Once upon a time, in a little ol' town called Twinbrook, a family known as the Kanes lived peaceful, happy lives. Everyone in town led perfect little lives in perfect little houses, and nothing ever, ever, went wrong.

Hahahaha... NOT.