Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Agence Meteor #NOCC

MillerMeteorMillerMeteor Posts: 26 Member
edited November 2023 in The Sims 4 Lots
Hello!
it's with a great pleasure that I'm finally opening my Sims 4 building creations topic.

It's my principal activity on the game. I started playing The Sims 4 in 2021 (very late). But it's important to know that I also started playing The Sims 2/ 3 and stopped playing it in 2015, because I was initially disappointed with the new base content.
Obviously, 5/6 years of work have allowed the "new" Sims to become much more interesting though. It has its imperfections, but there's also plenty of satisfying things alongside.

Mmmm... where to start? I have more than a dozen houses to present, and they're all accessible on my gallery. But I'd like to be able to present them all, and that's going to take some time. I don't think I can put everything today. So I'll do that little by little.

To define my work, I'd say I like realism and american and japanese architectures (I'm french so it's kinda different from what I see in my country). I don't have any concrete direction beyond that, except that I've been trying to completely rebuild Oasis Springs for the past year.

IVY - Ivy is my newest house, and it's a tribute to the GTA series, at a time when GTA VI is about to be finally announced in December.
This creation is inspired by an ultra-modern/minimalist single storey house located in the hills of the GTA 5 map, with modifications to make it more interesting for the Sims. I improvised its interior with something inspired by the Memphis style of the 80s. In my game, the lot is owned by a couple of CEOs.

16qd.jpeg
goo5.jpeg
7hsd.jpeg
qo9t.jpeg
k63l.jpeg
j039.jpeg
ezca.jpeg
h7ox.jpeg
9fwl.jpeg
v8vs.jpeg
eoze.jpeg
oe5r.jpeg