Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Happy 23rd Anniversary The Sims!

13...Next

Comments

• Options
    simmer94simmer94 Posts: 3 New Member
    The Sims
    The Sims. I used to play The Sims and all its expansions when I was child since 6.
  • Options
    mollie1998mollie1998 Posts: 446 Member
    The Sims 4
    I like the sims 4 the best it’s my favorite but I wish it was like The sims online the sims free play the sims medieval the sims mobile the sims 1 the sims 2 and the sims 3 expect for the bombs that fall down from the sky and the queasts
  • Options
    AdamBurtSimsAdamBurtSims Posts: 37 Member
    The Sims 4
    I started playing The Sims 4 at somewhere 2021, I was addicited, even some parts frusrated me, like sim get tried, hungry, need the loo and get fat. And even struggle to romance with someone. I restart three times like main sim person is me, start of with my wife, Hatsune Miku (nothing like her) until I and Miku got old, then I think should I carry on or restart, I choose to restart and be on my own, I relisae I have different outfit like one for everyday, one for party and one for summer, and then be carefull when romance with someone that don't let other sim you also romance see you, I started to married to Liberty Lee as we both geek. then I can stop some sims getting old. I did married to Liberty Lee but had many girlfriends with Beth Goth, Summer Holiday, both Behr sisters and both Pleasant Sisters and many others and apoted a cat, then have to restart again after I got turn into vampire and got burned. Third restart decide not to become a vampire, but a scoucer. Did married you Liberty Lee again and have many girlfriends, end up managed to married to few. and have kids from my sim wife and girlfriends and even apoted some, I went to many places even Star Wars place. Then an updated startec ruin my sims data but it resort but some are mess up like Behr sisters are not two of my girlfriend and some that turn old and pass