Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 4 Time Lord Challenge (Updated November 2021)

Comments

• Options
    thefairosethefairose Posts: 67 Member
  • Options
    nastyjmannastyjman Posts: 1,218 Member
    Sweet. I will add your story in the front page when I get home.
    TLC_banner_2021_downscale.png
  • Options
    PebblycatPebblycat Posts: 861 Member
    Hi Everyone! It's been a while since I've been here but I'm happy (and sad!) to say The Twelfth Electrician is finally at his regeneration stage!
    I'm so excited to share my Tardis with you all, The Electrician has been working hard on it :) (you'll have to forgive me if it's not true to the show, I'm still learning about Dr. Who). I'm hoping to have it ready sometime tomorrow as I'm making sure everything is playable before I pop it on the gallery.

My Origin ID: Pebblycat
    Visit Pebblycat's Showcase to see what I've created
  • Options
    DannydanboDannydanbo Posts: 18,057 Member
    thefairose wrote: »
    Hi, Found this challenge today, I am busy settling my town with berry sims because that's just the planet my time lady is going to spend time on for a bit. @Justawhoviansimmer I know of a daydreaming mod if your interested?
    Any hows my Time Lady's name is the Traveller, The First traits are Romantic, Non-Commital, and Hot head
    I'll be back with screenshots

Welcome to the challenge.
  • Options
    Pebblycat wrote: »
    Hi Everyone! It's been a while since I've been here but I'm happy (and sad!) to say The Twelfth Electrician is finally at his regeneration stage!
    I'm so excited to share my Tardis with you all, The Electrician has been working hard on it :) (you'll have to forgive me if it's not true to the show, I'm still learning about Dr. Who). I'm hoping to have it ready sometime tomorrow as I'm making sure everything is playable before I pop it on the gallery.