Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

~Breezy Builds~ ~Contempo~

BreezyBlue022BreezyBlue022 Posts: 126 Member
edited November 2016 in The Sims 4 Lots
Hello simmers! A little background about me, I have played the sims for many years but was never much of a builder. I started making my own complete creations in Spring of 2016, so I am still fairly new to building. In this thread I will post my builds and my WIP's. I welcome all comments!

Pumpkin Pavilion - Park
Gallery Download
This park was my entry for the QC monthly contest - challenge 15
kP1rhd.png
More images:
2qArdv.png
qL3wXm.png
uzcgLx.png
PaLBrb.png
aHQsaG.png
JqrUKC.png
qgZDuM.png
RNmjfC.png
DeAqY1.png
Sb1Dxv.png

Sea Sights Seafood - Restaurant
Gallery Download
eBywlo.png
GIF:
qnVAvJ.gif

The Playful Elephant - Restaurant
Gallery Download
jWWV5y.png
GIF:
FhBM8Q.gif

Paradise Pier - Restaurant
Gallery Download
O4gC3e.png
GIF:
YBvCcV.gif

~Works in Progress~
Below are several of my works in progress, some of them I believe I will finish and others I am not so sure about. I welcome any encouragement/advice/critique on these builds.

Steampunk build - Lounge
I do plan on finishing this build in the near future
RzjeD8.png
More images:
tf6qJ3.png
8z13m8.png
EDWRBR.png

Modern/Ancient Greek fusion gym and spa
I am nearly finished with this build, I am still thinking of a name and just have small finishing touches to make
eStr1a.png
4VSJ3V.png
Tvxx5X.png
More images:
JEO9Q7.png
2T0QjG.png
mUxLDI.png
9W382u.png
tNwsmy.png
KFqclJ.png
ublNmv.png
rkpfLR.png
rLGJry.png
tOiXLy.png
11WjiW.png
NE8a4d.png
roV82k.png

Large Cape Cod
Issue: This is a large build for me and I think I am overwhelmed with the thought of landscaping and filling all the rooms. Not sure if I will finish this one.
c2GUrK.png
More Images:
oxKVaR.png
0Sy4UL.png
WMnCHA.png
yZIWCC.png

Small Modern Starter
Issue: I want to make starter homes but I never seem to be happy with them. Not sure if I will finish this one
jDSLVu.png