Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Day & Knight 4/29

Comments

• Options
    pammiechickpammiechick Posts: 12,262 Member
    haswh wrote: »
    @pammiechick Do the sims have to have skills? Or just create and share? I'm not good with backstory and not sure how to post pictures but I'm willing to give it a try.

They don't have to have skills or backstories. I can make it up. Create, upload to gallery and make sure you put #dayandknight like you did your simself.

Make sure to fill out the submission form on the other thread. You don't have to put a pic.
    iTvMKZ8.jpg
  • Options
    haswhhaswh Posts: 2,863 Member
    haswh wrote: »
    @pammiechick Do the sims have to have skills? Or just create and share? I'm not good with backstory and not sure how to post pictures but I'm willing to give it a try.

They don't have to have skills or backstories. I can make it up. Create, upload to gallery and make sure you put #dayandknight like you did your simself.

Make sure to fill out the submission form on the other thread. You don't have to put a pic.

Thanks! Will get started tomorrow. :)
  • Options
    orangeplumboborangeplumbob Posts: 1,102 Member
    So, I checked Andrew's Studio and he's updated the Teleporter Mod.
  • Options

Kisses! Thanks for letting me know!! <3
    iTvMKZ8.jpg
  • Options
    cshanercshaner Posts: 2,620 Member
    @orangeplumbob Wooo!! *high five* *clicks Awesome like 100 times*
    covensig800x200.jpg?w=676
    SimFluence - Where Sims Influence the Story
    Blood that Binds: A Vampire Coven Challenge Updated 04/22/2017
    Life Under Construction: A Drifter Challenge House 001 Completed 1/29/17 | Orphan Challenge: Harkins Family Completed 11/12/16
    Origin ID: cshaner07
  • Options
    Maladi777Maladi777 Posts: 4,393 Member

We are saved! Back to screenshoting all those arrests, fights, kisses and steamy moments!
    heffners_orig.jpg
    HEFFNER LEGACYSimblrHeffner Legacy Discussion │ Origin ID: Maladi
  • Options