Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Please, make GTW hospital nurses MOVE and do something!

Comments

• Options
    duhboy2u2duhboy2u2 Posts: 3,290 Member
    Sorry for thread necroing but its January the next year and this is STILL an issue. Makes the profession almost unplayable in some ways and frustrating in the others.
    Loving yourself is the most simple and complicated thing you can do for you.
  • Options
    MinaiMinai Posts: 706 Member
    I feel like their needs to be structure in this expansion pack. I work in a hospital so how about this.
    When the nurses arrive they will work on new patient assessments, such as asking questions, checking their weight, blood pressure, fill in information about the patients in their medical charts and report it to the doctor to see the patient. Nurses must complete at least 3 patient assessments a day each taking at least about an hour or so.
    (Also, nurses can't cure patients, only doctors can. Please fix this EA)
    Nurses then take lunch break
    And get back to work. After lunch they must complete the goal of getting the assessments done if they haven't done so already.
    Now since we can finally see and control what our sims are doing at work. We can finally deternine how hard our sims will work. By working extra hard a sim nurse can get at least 4 assessments done without taking their lunch break, by working hard they can get 3 assessments done during the day without taking lunch break, by working normal they can get 3 assessments done and take lunch and fulfill their needs, by slacking off they can get at most 2, or no assessments done, take a longer lunch break, have fun at work
    Which will result in a write up, 3 write ups and out that sim goes.

But please EA. Sanitizing hands at work? Give me a break.
  • Options
    ActuallySammyActuallySammy Posts: 299 Member
    I believe there is a mod for that but i agree EA should do something about it.
    Origin id: ActuallySammy