Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Ask a question/ Answer a question

Comments

• Options
    AvataritAvatarit Posts: 836 Member
    edited October 2017
    A: I don't know Patiricia and Bertram. I would match up Boyd with Fiona McIrish. And Susan with Cyclon Sword maybe. (In my game Boyd is in Journalism career and Cyclon in Science).

Q: Which premade couple is the worst in your opinion?
  • Options
    edited October 2017
    A- Beau and Victoria Andrews probably.

Q- Have you played sims 3 following stories from sims 2?
  • Options
    Emmycotabug123Emmycotabug123 Posts: 3 New Member
    A- Nope, Ive only just recently started playing the sims all together.

Q- Ok, so i am really new to the sims and ive seen all these people with stables and things like that and i decided to give it a try my self. The name of my stables is Josie's Equestrian Center, I named it after my red healer Josie, any way I want a marking/brand to put on my horses flanks in CAS and im not sure how to make one or any cc for that matter,( I know such noob issues :) ) Any way my question is does anyone know where i can make a brand or if some one can make one for me? I just want it to say JEC and it be inside a circle if possible.

(PS: Im not sure if i was meant to post that here but if not i am sorry, I am new and not sure how or where to post things yet. )
  • Options
    Simtown15Simtown15 Posts: 3,952 Member
    Wrong thread.

What would you do if your least favorite sim showed up to dinner?
  • Options
    SavannahBrierleySavannahBrierley Posts: 1 New Member