Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Writers' Lounge - For All Games!

Comments

• Options
    CathyTeaCathyTea Posts: 23,089 Member
    AudreyFld wrote: »
    Hi! So I am kinda new to writing simlit, not reading it for sure. I joined a reading circle that has been awesome so far and from that found the pen pal project. I submitted sims that are - well - complicated :/ and don't necessarily fit with some of the sims that are available for pen pals. However, if anyone here is interested in being a pen pal for my more complicated sims I have submitted three profiles found here.

They are from my story based on the Escape to Nowhere Challenge.

Let me know if you are interested! :)

I read the prologue and first chapter of your story, by the way! I love it! Your Sims and screenshots look so good, and I really like the writing, the challenge, and the way you've laid out the chapter-per-day! I'm planning to read it relatively slowly, like two chapters per day, so I can really enjoy it!

Do you have a thread for your story here?
    Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Do you also play The Elder Scrolls Online? You can find me there as CathyTea, too!
  • Options
    MadameLee wrote: »
    these are shots that have nothing to do with my story

I love those shots, @MadameLee ! I sort of made up a story to go with them! :)

Do you also play The Elder Scrolls Online? You can find me there as CathyTea, too!
  • Options
    AudreyFldAudreyFld Posts: 6,695 Member
    CathyTea wrote: »
    AudreyFld wrote: »
    Hi! So I am kinda new to writing simlit, not reading it for sure. I joined a reading circle that has been awesome so far and from that found the pen pal project. I submitted sims that are - well - complicated :/ and don't necessarily fit with some of the sims that are available for pen pals. However, if anyone here is interested in being a pen pal for my more complicated sims I have submitted three profiles found here.