Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

[BETA] The Sims 4 History Challenge

Comments

• Options
    CloudseekerCloudseeker Posts: 353 Member
    edited June 2015
    @Lydiaa88 I think I remember something like that happening to me, too. Sadly, I don't remember how I fixed it :P You've tried bringing the guitar to different community lots to see if the option appears, I assume?
    34in38k.png
  • Options
    tammyjo329tammyjo329 Posts: 2,747 Member
    I also did not have the option to play for tips ... but the option to jam works just the same as play for tips
  • Options
    lockframeslockframes Posts: 4 New Member
    Hi, I'm new to the Sims challenges, and I want it this one to be my main challenge to begin with. :)
  • Options
    Lydiaa88Lydiaa88 Posts: 173 Member
    I'll try a different lot. Currently the library is the only place in the game that is a community lot, but I'll turn the park back into a park and see how that goes.
  • Options
    SO far I have clean up my worlds and now editing townies from the gallery to look from the first era Prehistoric :D
  • Options
    @lockframes Good Luck! It is fun and I look forward to hearing how yours is going!
  • Options
    DarleymikeyDarleymikey Posts: 4,047 Member
    Some nice screenies. Thanks for sharing.
    wallshot_zps9l41abih.jpg
  • Options
    My world would be Oasis since is more prehistoric looking :)
  • Options
    townies drive mad, but I don't do MODS so I have to dress them all up as prehistoric one by one XD
  • Options
    @Cloudseeker @tammyjo329 Alright thanks to both of you for that. It solved the problem. However, I think 25,000 is going to be EXTREMELY difficult to reach... Even if the entire family plays at level 10 skill...
  • Options
    @Cloudseeker @tammyjo329 Alright thanks to both of you for that. It solved the problem. However, I think 25,000 is going to be EXTREMELY difficult to reach... Even if the entire family plays at level 10 skill...
  • Options