The final, special edition of the Friday Highlights has been posted here. Take a trip down memory lane with us.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Am I alone on this??

Ok I’m starting to think I’m the only one out there that doesn’t like playing Multi story homes. Searching the gallery for a dancer single story for a dancer price and nearly all are 2 floors plus. And I am not good at building homes :(

Comments

• Options
    HermitgirlHermitgirl Posts: 8,825 Member
    No you aren't alone. I usually like one stories best because it's easier to watch everything while playing. Search for ranch style or different versions of onestory or one story ect and in hash tags also. A lot of starters are also one floor.
    Is your sim a dancer.. as in you want a dance floor as part of it?
    egTcBMc.png
  • Options
    So_MoneySo_Money Posts: 2,536 Member
    You’re definitely not alone. I vastly prefer single floor homes from a gameplay perspective and I know for a fact that there are many others who feel the same.
  • Options
    paradiseplanetparadiseplanet Posts: 4,421 Member
    I prefer single-story homes myself as well; multi-stories are nice but they get tiring quite easily when you see sims going up and down them constantly over the course of one single day.
    Origin ID: paradiseplanet27
    tumblr_ojq4r339Ni1usy5rpo1_100.png
  • Options
    brenleedeebrenleedee Posts: 427 Member
    edited February 2019
    Ok I’m starting to think I’m the only one out there that doesn’t like playing Multi story homes. Searching the gallery for a dancer single story for a dancer price and nearly all are 2 floors plus. And I am not good at building homes :(

Wondering what you price range is, I make a lot of single story starter homes..not sure what your budget is(most of my starters are base game you can search the gallery for brenleedee and see if there is anything in your price range and that interests you)♥
  • Options