Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

**TS3* Build-n-Share Challenge #236 **Empty Nest** **Due 31st March 2021**

Comments

• Options
    ScoiattoloScoiattolo Posts: 932
    edited August 2011

LEVEL: not sure

I think you could enter as advanced if you feel comfortable with that. :)
  • Options
    ladyCryptntladyCryptnt Posts: 156 Member
    edited August 2011
    :oops: thankyou Scorpio :) I can't believe I did that :lol:

That will be fine Scoiattolo, and thanks for a quick reply :)
  • Options
    juliejulezzzzzjuliejulezzzzz Posts: 42
    edited August 2011
    Name: juliejulezzzzz

Link to the posted asset (link to lot): Still working on it, doesn't seem to be uploading.

Link to media (required for judging): http://s1211.photobucket.com/albums/cc435/juliejulezzzzz/Build n Share 108/

Optional Challenges entered?: None

Constructive Criticism?: Yes please!

Experience level: I guess beginner. This is my first build & share and I don't do much building usually!

Lot Name: Didn't name it...

Lot address, size, and final cost: 2450 Pinochle Point, 30x20, $55,952 furnished, $28,858 unfurnished.