Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 3 Legacy Blogs

Comments

• Options
    Mia_of_DoomMia_of_Doom Posts: 42 New Member
    edited June 2009
    Just updated. :)

http://azteclegacy.sims3legacy.com/ Happy reading!
  • Options
    RimsimRimsim Posts: 31 New Member
    edited June 2009
    Here is my blog:
    I'm hoping not to fizzle out on it. And I'm terrible about taking pictures but I have a good story in my head. Now just to get it out!

http://blossomfamilylegacy.wordpress.com/
    The Blossom Family

And I'm new to wordpress but I'll be fleshing it out more this weekend I hope!
  • Options
    Ashleigh825Ashleigh825 Posts: 1,102 Member
    edited June 2009
    I've decided to just go ahead and make an uber-long chapter. It's filled with drama and excitement, so I'm sure the readers will like it.

I'm nearing the end, but I suddenly had to deal with a lot of emotional personal problems today and so this one chapter has taken me all day to finish. This chapter was especially difficult to write, because it triggered a lot of emotions that I'm dealing with, so forgive me if it's not as good as some of my other ones.

Also... please ignore the fact that my founder's belly will not grow any bigger during her pregnancy. I try to capture shots from angles that give the illusion of a belly, but it's a graphical issue I haven't figured out how to fix, yet.
  • Options
    Simmer4lifeSimmer4life Posts: 72 New Member
    edited June 2009
    Oops forgot to mention the name of my legacy. It's the Robinson family. Thank you so much for letting me post my link. Here it is again. http://roxychronicles.blogspot.com
  • Options
    BennjoonBennjoon Posts: 1,909 Member
    edited June 2009
  • Options
    siminganonsiminganon Posts: 8 New Member
    edited June 2009
    http://theashfords.sims3legacy.com/