Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Your Sims In 2024

Comments

• Options
    manicobsessivemanicobsessive Posts: 1,111 Member
    I have planned out a legacy challenge for myself to explore careers and aspirations I've never done before. I'm really looking forward to getting into it. I'm going to get started as soon as I have completed the horse riding and nectar making aspirations with my current sims.
  • Options
    ZazzyKittynZazzyKittyn Posts: 376 Member
    Finish my save file that has all my favourite builds and sims on it
    Finish the scenarios that I have started and do the ones that haven't finished it
    Recreate my legacy and my royal legacy save files that I lost and my backups got corrupted cause of out of date cc or mod that couldn't find an update for
    Delete over 2/3 of my save files that I haven't touched before July 2023 cause every time I log in on them lost motive or couldn't decide which family to play (challenge)
  • Options
    Nate_Whiplash1Nate_Whiplash1 Posts: 4,128 Member
    My only goal is to find new ways to make my game (and sims) even crazier
  • Options
    DaraviDaravi Posts: 1,145 Member
    My goal for the next year in the Sims is to write a new story thread for my Kaufmann family and maybe on one point later in the year I think I will re-doing the decadechallenge (adapted of course, just setting it centuries later, simkind is doomed as humankind to repeat history). Although the old save was overridden and I want letting it go, but I missed playing this family so much, so I'm replaying the missing years now. The old story thread were helpful but some things were changed anyway, it's better to create a new thread.
  • Options
    amber_ilumireamber_ilumire Posts: 1,714 Member