Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Horse Ranch Positive Thoughts Thread

Comments

• Options
    mightyspritemightysprite Posts: 5,890 Member
    Omg my heart just melted!! 🥺🥺🥺🥺 why must sims always do this to me lol. 😭

This totally scared my cat :D
  • Options
    Hearts4uHearts4u Posts: 1,775 Member
    edited June 2023
    You don't want to rumble with this little sheep.

Sheep-with-attitude.png

Totally thought of Barbie the doll on her horse.
    Barbie-Horse.png

Although I'm not good at customizing animals in CAS, I'll try my hand at it for this pack. They showed a lot of beautiful horses in the trailer and colorful mini goats.
    Horse-Ranch-Trailer-Photo-1.png

Colorful-mini-goat.png

The CAS and build items will make this a true horse ranch experience.
    Horse-Ranch-CAS-and-Build-Mode.png
    Origin ID: littlebonnieblue
  • Options
    SimburianSimburian Posts: 6,914 Member
    I can see some uses for the backdrops in Get Famous already, Jails and bars, and we have been gradually building up off the grid stuff for making camping sites and shacks. I'll be looking through seeing what I can make use of.

I'm wondering if there will be jumping competitions in an arena in the centre of the world or markets for selling the sheep and goats. It definitely needs something like our Scottish 'Royal Highland show' our 'festival' every year in Edinburgh!
  • Options
    BabykittyjadeBabykittyjade Posts: 4,975 Member
    I'm obsessed with the clicking sound the sheep's feet make when it stomps on the ground lol.
    Sims has so many amazing detailed sounds in it overall if you listen with high volume or earphones.
    Zombies, oh please oh please give us zombies!! :'(
  • Options
    simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,882 Member
    I'm obsessed with the clicking sound the sheep's feet make when it stomps on the ground lol.
    Sims has so many amazing detailed sounds in it overall if you listen with high volume or earphones.