Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Rotating stair case / transporter / smaller stair case

Is there any pack that gives you better stair cases, that take less space? I'd pay for a expansion pack even if that was the only of it's features that I wanted.
I'm fairly new to The Sims 4, and I'm sorry if this has been discussed a million times before. I'm just really bothered with all the space the stair case takes.

Comments

• Options
    SimQueenie9SimQueenie9 Posts: 2,944 Member
    edited July 2019
    Tistou wrote: »
    Is there any pack that gives you better stair cases, that take less space? I'd pay for a expansion pack even if that was the only of it's features that I wanted.
    I'm fairly new to The Sims 4, and I'm sorry if this has been discussed a million times before. I'm just really bothered with all the space the stair case takes.

I can't even begin to count the number of online floor plans I've seen that I couldn't even attempt because they had cornered or spiral staircases.
  • Options
    simfriend1968simfriend1968 Posts: 578 Member
    They need to patch spiral staircases (both directions), loft ladders, poles, single tile lifts and majestic curving staircases into the base game. They are basic build tools and ought not come with a pack.
  • Options
    They need to patch spiral staircases (both directions), loft ladders, poles, single tile lifts and majestic curving staircases into the base game. They are basic build tools and ought not come with a pack.

YESSSS.
  • Options
    mock68mock68 Posts: 696 Member
    I've got builds that I have done and are crying out for spiral staircases.
    I'm surprised EA have not picked up on it as many people have been asking for them.
  • Options
    Marduc_PlaysMarduc_Plays Posts: 416 Member
    The saddest part: People hoping and begging for this for 4 Years aaaaand they don't even tell what the problem is. Engine? Programming? Money?
    Parcour - the art of jumping to conclusions.