Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Writers' Lounge - For All Games!

Comments

• Options
    friendsfan367friendsfan367 Posts: 29,362 Member
    Oh @Asaoyoru you're stardust? :blush: I'm so glad you found your way here! And I love that you're a language geek :) I am a Spanish teacher and I love languages in general! :blush:

i still want to be in her class just 2 problems were in differnt states.........................and i'm to old.
  • Options
    today i got to make coffee in the dark. my kitchen lights burned out during repairs. i was going to go report it but the head matinence guy said he would. i think with the holiday he forgot but its a fun adventure. plus the guys will need light to get my dishwasher in again.
  • Options
    now when i click my story i can go right in. leaving yes click link and it goes to wp. but i think my wp is worse now just the reader had broke now i can only see old posts on my kindle.
  • Options
    CathyTea wrote: »
    ohmyfluck wrote: »
    Hi! My name is Jessica, a fellow redditor told me about this forum and how everyone is nice here. I've been looking for a comfortable Sim community to be around since Reddit and General Discussion forums people can be harsh! I haven't written any stories, yet, I'm so sorry! I hope I don't come off as too strong when I say I hope I can form a bond with this community, I don't have any friends in real life that enjoy the Sims. You can contact me whenever, I'll try to post things on this forum that are story-based, I've never really told anyone my Sim stories and such so I'll be a bit nervous

Welcome, Jessica! :)

You did find the nice corner! LOL!

Cup of tea? Muffin? Scone?

(I'm watching the Great British Baking Show these days, and I want to say the word "scone" over and over again...)

i think i found that show this morning.its good but i rembered i had rice pudding after a few minutes.
  • Options
    CathyTeaCathyTea Posts: 23,089 Member
    RubeySim wrote: »