Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

toggle on/off vampires

Can we get an option to toggle on/off vampires in the game? I would love to try them out but I don't want them in the main game. As a builder I would love to get also all stuff from the pack so " no buy" is not applicable here. With the toggle players who love vampires would enjoy them to the fullest and those who don't will be spared of them and enjoy new furniture etc.. for their Victorian themed or other houses and this way most of the players will be happy :)
00.jpg

Origin ID : kateteaa Twitter: MunchPumpkins
Sims 3 wishlist: http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=teaa5
Sims 4 origin wishlist: https://www.origin.com/gbr/en-us/view-wishlist/7a1SQrtJtdHoNce4KS_ZTg--

Comments

• Options
    To7mTo7m Posts: 5,467 Member
    SimGurus already confirmed this ain't gonna happen.

--T
  • Options
    Zeldaboy180Zeldaboy180 Posts: 5,997 Member
    It's not gonna happen, sorry but if people don't want vampires they shouldn't buy a pack centered completely around vampires. Especially when there is in game activation for them.
    e68338c368f106ae784e73111955bd86.png
  • Options
    LaBlue0314LaBlue0314 Posts: 17,438 Member
    edited February 2017
    You might be interested in this mod.
    http://modthesims.info/download.php?t=589172
    And there is also this one.
    http://modthesims.info/download.php?t=589546
  • Options
    gmottlgmottl Posts: 6 New Member
    I made a new sim today and 2 nights In a row she was fed on by vampires. I don't mind them in game but at least make a way so they can't enter uninvited. Or at least give us something that frightens them off.
  • Options
    TriplisTriplis Posts: 3,048 Member
    LaBlue0314 wrote: »
    This. ^^
    gmottl wrote: »
    Or at least give us something that frightens them off.