Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,653 Member
    Hello everybody, my name is Kaitlyn and I'm from New York City. I love playing the sims and sharing ideas with other simmers; I'm new at the whole forum thing but is cool to see I have a place where I can talk to other people that also love the sims as much as I do. Nice meeting everyone ;)

Hello @wickedangell666 :) It is nice to meet you too. Welcome to the forums! I hope that you will enjoy meeting fellow simmers on the forum threads, enjoy talking about the sims in your games and their lives, and learn new helpful tips about playing the game. It is enjoyable chatting with fellow simmers and seeing pictures of their sims and builds.
    Happy simming! :)
  • Options
    PixelPrincezzPixelPrincezz Posts: 321 Member
    @rosemow Thank you very much for the warm welcome. I bet I'll have a lot of fun around here; So far the forums have been very helpful with tips and etc. :)
    “Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” ― Oscar Wilde
    EA ID: PixelPrincezz
    90dia7ml8p6n.jpg
  • Options
    @rosemow Thank you very much for the warm welcome. I bet I'll have a lot of fun around here; So far the forums have been very helpful with tips and etc. :)

You're welcome :) Happy simming!
  • Options
    PudpudPudpud Posts: 8 New Member
    Hi, I am Tricia from the UK and I LOVE the sims. I have been a fan since day one and an on and off simmer since then. I am addicted to TS4 and have all the packs. This forum is a great source of information and knowlege from fellow simmers and I am glad to have found it. :smile:
  • Options
    Pudpud wrote: »