Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

❀ Beach City =]

Comments

• Options
    SPARKY1922SPARKY1922 Posts: 5,965 Member
    Tacha75 wrote: »
    Currently playing this world and I love it!!

Me too I adore her worlds, glad your enjoying it as much as me :D
  • Options
    Rflong7Rflong7 Posts: 36,588 Member
    Woot~Thanks! <3
  • Options
    nuna504nuna504 Posts: 130 Member
    I cannot get enough of playing this world. You rock @Rflong7 your worlds are amazing!! :D

image_zps1b911b61.png
  • Options
    YAY! I'm so glad. Thanks, Nuna. :D
  • Options
    gypsy54gypsy54 Posts: 484 Member
    I haven't played in an Ea world since I started playing in your worlds, They are brilliant, you are incredibly talented :)
  • Options
    Bily_jednorozecBily_jednorozec Posts: 1,574 Member
    Hi, Rflong!
    I have been enjoying now yours Beach City and yours Save for it and I have to say it was for what I was searched for. :heart_eyes:
    I was happy that it has everything (I ammire you, how do you get all those store objects there, if CAW supports only 2 GB of store content installed :P )
    I have sfortunatelly had some issues with it - unsure if EA's bugs or world's issues and 'm hoping for some solutions for it:
    1) On one of the empty residential purchaseable docks lots where I've clicked go here, my sim 🐸🐸🐸🐸 a boat and stayed blocked under the corner of this lot (I haven't added lots or removed trees or deco in "EditTown", my sim-house was built on empty lot, I haven't edited another buildings),
    2) Near the houseboat Berth 4 is fishspawner, but my sim was unable to fish in it and unable also to navigate with this purchased houseboat {this one with elixirs, heart-pink-diamond and trivella inside},
    3) I was getting repeating message about unroutable Levi Morosino with empty thumbnail on it {using NRaas mods} - I haven't deleted no one and I do not understand, how to help him.