Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Eco Lifestyle Free Trial (hey, that rhymes!)

There will be a free trial for Eco Lifestyle starting September 16th. I'd assume it's for the whole weekend, but I could be wrong. The last (& first ever) free pack trial was for City Living in late April, and it was for a weekend. (this is via the homepage)
Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.

Comments

• Options
    hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
    I'm excited for this one, for 2 reasons. 1. I didn't get to download the City Living trial because I clicked the wrong button or something like that, and 2. I've been thinking of getting Eco Lifestyle, and now I can see if it's worth the money :blush:
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
  • Options
    Gonnawin1111Gonnawin1111 Posts: 495 Member
    yayyy i'm super excitedddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd for the trial
    heyyyy i'm v ツ I'm Gonnawin1111 on the gallery too. My bestie is hymnhehim/hymnofheroes/milo ツ I love using smileys like : ) but on the forums they become :)
  • Options
    Gonnawin1111Gonnawin1111 Posts: 495 Member
    oh yeaa i hope you're able to get this trial : )
    heyyyy i'm v ツ I'm Gonnawin1111 on the gallery too. My bestie is hymnhehim/hymnofheroes/milo ツ I love using smileys like : ) but on the forums they become :)
  • Options
    @Gonnawin1111 I think I'll be able to if I'm not so impatient because last time I was like, "AGHHH I GOTTA GET THIS TRIAL RN OOH WHAT DOES DIS BUTTON DOOO?? AAANNNDDD THERE GOES THE TRIAL :/"
  • Options
    IsharellIsharell Posts: 1,158 Member
    @hymnhehim Goody. I've been wondering if I wanted this. Thanks for the head's up!
  • Options
    @Isharell no problem (:
  • Options
    mikamakimonmikamakimon Posts: 470 Member