Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What is in a name? Q and A thread

Comments

• Options
    stikystuffstikystuff Posts: 2,939 Member
    edited August 2012
    There are some really amazing stories coming onto this thread and I am ready all of them. It seems everyone has a story to share regarding their chosen name and it's great to be able to learn a little more about everyone. Plus now I know where all your names originated and how personal they truly are.
  • Options
    kad1116kad1116 Posts: 1,413 New Member
    edited August 2012
    My name came from my highscool sweetheart,and i love him so so much, it's my name first intial and his name first intial, stand for K&D and the numbers is our anniversity: Nov.16th,now it's our last year in high school,and it's going to be great,go back to school monday and he's coming back after being away this summer,i can't wait til monday!!I hope i graduated with honors.I want to go to UGA,GO BULLDOGS!!!
  • Options
    godshelpiogodshelpio Posts: 1,675 Member
    edited August 2012
    My wonderful husband chose my name *acctually.. i call him my husband, he is my fiance. but we havnt been able to get married due to some life problems.. but he is my husband in my heart.. so i call him such*

anywho.. ;)