Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

- Lots & Sims By Wibs - Retired thread, see first pg for link to new thread!

Comments

• Options
    ChemicalwibsChemicalwibs Posts: 6,345 Member
    edited April 2012
    yanti68 wrote:
    That is so perfect Wibs! :shock: :shock: :D I love the beachy/exotic vibe of the lot! Your interiors are to die for! Are you an interior designer in real life? If not you should be. You have real feeling for decor and colours. LOVE it! The lighting mod is so beautiful! I wish EA would give us something like that. Recommended and added to my favourites. :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Thank you so much, Yanti :D And no, I am not an interior designer in RL, it's just something I like to do in the Sims 3 :wink: Yeah, that lighting mod is awesome, I couldn't play without it now!
    wibsandthesims.tumblr.com
  • Options
    WibbleLikeAJellyWibbleLikeAJelly Posts: 2,410 Member
    edited April 2012
    yanti68 wrote:
    The lighting mod is so beautiful!

I agree, Yanti, although thankfully I semi-photoshop-literate, so I can give it a few touch-ups afterwards. Wibs, if you don't mind me "hijacking" your thread (if you could call it that) then I'd like to post a link for Pixlr-O-Matic which is a simple, yet really effective tool for editing your photos :)

Wibs, this house is beautiful. There's no other way to put it. I always love your use of colour, and in this build it creates a perfect tropical vibe. I LOVE the arches you used in the family space to create an open feel... well, you *would* feel the open if you had no wall ^_____^ The décor is very classy, kind of boho.... something I really love. I left you a well-deserved rec' :thumbup:

--Wibble :)

PS, you know how on your blog when someone comments it says "So-and-so killjoys Made some noise", how do you change the comments message like that? I'd love to know for a little *secret* thing I have *said in smooth R'n'B voice* goin' owwn ^____^