Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

So...How Long Was Your Simming Session Last Night!?!

Comments

• Options
    misheau2000misheau2000 Posts: 3 New Member
    edited June 2009
    I started playing at like noon and played untill 830ish... i want to play today but i have to work... oh the insanity... how cruel
  • Options
    AliceCullenAliceCullen Posts: 408 New Member
    edited June 2009
    Got my game exactly at midnight and played until four in the morning. :)

Then, played all day yesterday. I played for the morning half of today, but I'm dedicating to the afternoon to the forums. :)
  • Options
    DarmbaggieDarmbaggie Posts: 189 New Member
    edited June 2009
    I got the game installed by around noon...played it until 2 pm...had to meet some friends for something...got back by 4 pm and played on and off (mostly on) until 3 am lol. Hey I got laundry done in between lol.
  • Options
    vancanuckfan86vancanuckfan86 Posts: 1,156 Member
    edited June 2009
    Oh man I was bad. Played the game from like 1 PM until 2 Am, that is like 13 hours, not healthy I tell you :lol:!! However what I'm even more amazed at is that my computer ran it absolutely fine through all that, love that there is really no loading time on the game!

So anyways I was back up at 8 this morning, and been playing it until now (4)....my eyes must hate me!
  • Options
    shiftcommathreemeshiftcommathreeme Posts: 16 New Member
    edited June 2009
    I actually played for like 2 hours, but really I don't know if you can consider it "playing" because I was really making sims the whole time :]
  • Options
    snurflessnurfles Posts: 3,640 Member
    edited June 2009