Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I just hit 3000 hours in sims 4

I've been playing for six years now.
more for sim kids and more drama please

Comments

• Options
    comicsforlifecomicsforlife Posts: 9,585 Member
    its my favorite sims game I hope it gets all the packs everyone keeps asking for.
  • Options
    EllupelluelluEllupelluellu Posts: 6,928 Member
    Happy for you! Cheers :)
    My love, my love, my fearless love, I will not say goodbye..
    Sea may rise, sky may fall, My love will never die..
    My heart, my heart, My drowning heart, Oh all the tears I've cried
    Oh I may weep forevermore, My love will never die..

My Story:Villa Catarina
  • Options
    RedDestiny92RedDestiny92 Posts: 7,850 Member
    Nice, I think I'm technically there too because I played so much, bugs and crashing aside, without internet but a hundred more hours to go. :)
    Reddestiny921 on the gallery...still not sure if I capitalized the second d..lol
    All the sims err'day
    PmyCqgA.png
  • Options
    cool tell me when you make it. @RedDestiny92
  • Options
    blueyblueskyblueybluesky Posts: 1,373 Member
    I got curious so I checked mine, now I wish I didn't look :D 4627 hours and that's not including when I play offline
  • Options
    I got curious so I checked mine, now I wish I didn't look :D 4627 hours and that's not including when I play offline

well thats a lot for sure.
  • Options
    CK213CK213 Posts: 20,529 Member
    Mine says I'm over 5000, but I think a lot of that is the game just sitting there while I am on YouTube and The Sims forum.
    With Covid, a lot of my vacation hours are at home and that's when I really clock in some simming hours. This week, yep.
    and I will probably get two weeks in December.

The irony is I will not begin to seriously play this game until full Story Progression arrives.