Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Whats Broke Now

Comments

• Options
    shorty943pshorty943p Posts: 255 Member
    Honestly, the shorter list would be, "What's Not Broke" this time.
  • Options
    wickichickwickichick Posts: 11,130 Member
    threads like this are important though so thanks to the op for starting this ...hopefully everyone goes to EA HQ and either report of choose "me too" ..it sounds like the playing chess issue can be recreated ....where i am not tech savvy ..i know from working with those who are that if they can recreate an issue that is half the battle to fixing it...so I shall hope....my sims frequently play chess and i don't want that to be on a senseless loop like watching movies is right now ....it really does make going in game a challenge. Please EA fix my chess thing
  • Options
    LyrieLyrie Posts: 881 Member
    edited September 2020
    I haven't updated since spring and won't be doing it anytime soon, if ever. It's only getting worse with every following patch.

Same! I am with you, it is annoying and a shame to have to resort to this but necessary. 😞

• Options
    EdithVEdithV Posts: 859 Member
    My sims keep walking away when I’m the middle of cooking so I have to monitor it it’s so annoying! Also regarding cc windows, are we able to fix them in sims 4 studio now or is it still not possible? Do we think they’ll release a new patch soon to fix everything it broke?
  • Options
    AedanStarfangAedanStarfang Posts: 272 Member
    edited September 2020
    Finbar659 wrote: »
    It is clear to say that the game wasn't tested by the team when the patch was released :|

I've honestly wondered if Maxis actually has a QA team.
  • Options
    SharoniaSharonia Posts: 4,853 Member
    Is knitting broken? My sim keeps starting knitting projects but they never appear in her inventory.
  • Options
    ScobreScobre Posts: 20,665 Member
    Sharonia wrote: »