Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Who should I pair with Holly Alto, and why?

KaronKaron Posts: 2,332 Member
Its my first time actually playing with her, but I really don't know who would be a good pair for her. Any suggestions? Which sims have you seen paired with her by Story Progression. I don't think I remember anyone that dated her in my save files before, honestly.
Besides Sunset Valley inhabitants, I also accept Uni sims as contenders.

Comments

• Options
    ZeeGeeZeeGee Posts: 5,374 Member
    Parker Langerak s who she usually ends up with in my games
  • Options
    Hal2003Hal2003 Posts: 27 Member
    Ethan Bunch as both have good trait, they will go well together.
  • Options
    InfraGreenInfraGreen Posts: 6,693 Member
    Forbidden romance with local ugly kid Malcolm Landgraab (when he grows up! Don't be weird)
    A thousand bared teeth, a thousand bowed heads

outrun / blog / tunglr
  • Options
    Emily4331Emily4331 Posts: 10,850 Member
    @InfraGreen Oh lort, the romance was extra forbidden for a second there. :lol:

Anyway, I vote Michael Bachelor because he has good traits, good genetics, and the Bachelor Family is awesome.
  • Options
    Thanks guys, you just made me more indecisive... XD Before asking I didn't even consider Malcolm. hahahahaha
    ... hm
    Maybe I'll exclude those who "the game" already paired before... Like Michael Bachelor got married with Dina, Malcolm married with Hannelore/Mom... Now I just have to choose between Ethan and Parker.
    I have some naming rules and I want to keep some names alive as long as I can. Ethan has a younger male brother Arlo who can carry the family name, Parker doesn't have male brothers, Just Kaylynn (which probably will end up marrying Daniel Pleasant if I reach that point one day)... Parker has to keep the family name, and I want Holly to keep the Alto name. I might pick Ethan for that reason.