Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Things You Haven't "Discovered" Yet In Discover University

ChazzzyChazzzy Posts: 7,166 Member
(I couldn't resist lol)

I realized earlier today that there are quite a few things I haven't done yet in the new pack so I decided to make a list in no particular order.
If there are things you haven't done yet, include your list below!
  • Servo
  • Secret Society
  • Sprites
  • Organizations
  • Living on campus in a dorm
  • The 3 new careers
  • Nothing with robots or the new skill
  • No debates
  • Didn't move anyone into the new world to live
Post edited by EA_Cade on

Comments

• Options
    FaberriesFaberries Posts: 1,354 Member
    This is my first time playing it, so i haven’t done anything besides going to class and living in dorms :lol: i might head over to the enemy university and yarn bomb their statue :P
    Star Wind Flower Sun
  • Options
    Faberries wrote: »
    This is my first time playing it, so i haven’t done anything besides going to class and living in dorms :lol: i might head over to the enemy university and yarn bomb their statue :P

I keep hearing people say so much craziness happens when your Sim lives in a dorm so I'm looking forward to seeing what all that is about lol. Plus not being able to just plop down certain objects could be interesting.
  • Options
    SweetieWright_84SweetieWright_84 Posts: 4,129 Member
    I have had 4 sims live in a dorm. One of them joined the Britechester Spirit Club (or whatever it's called). She yarn bombed and tp'd the Foxbury Statue. After their first term, I sent them home so I could rotate to another household. I have one more household left to play, and then I'll be back to them.

Aside from the things mentioned above, I haven't done too much.
    Gallery ID: SweetieWright_84--Save File Thread--Youtube Channel
  • Options
    SharoniaSharonia Posts: 4,853 Member
    edited December 2019