The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hilarious C&D bug!

I had a fire start and my PET RACCOON came to the rescue! LOL! I really wish I got video clip of it but before I knew what had happened it was over!!!

tumblr_oz83lrjXrp1vlpz0do1_540.png

Comments

• Options
    Chomper88Chomper88 Posts: 32 Member
    That's hilarious!

Did he actually out out the fire?? Or just run and jump at it like that?
  • Options
    Chomper88Chomper88 Posts: 32 Member
    > @Chomper88 said:
    > That's hilarious!
    >
    > Did he actually out out the fire?? Or just run and jump at it like that?

Sorry I am new to this so I don't know how to edit. But I meant put out the fire haha not asking if he outed the fire.
  • Options
    alan650111alan650111 Posts: 3,295 Member
    Yes he stretched out and pulled out a fire hose to put it out all stretched out like the picture! You can edit the posts by clicking the symbol in top right.
  • Options
    Tanja1986Tanja1986 Posts: 1,237 Member
    alan650111 wrote: »
    Yes he stretched out and pulled out a fire hose to put it out all stretched out like the picture! You can edit the posts by clicking the symbol in top right.

I guess the game wrongly assigned him the "Firefighter" trait LOL no seriously it seems like for a second the game though this Raccoon was a human! :smiley:
  • Options
    Shades302Shades302 Posts: 1,072 Member
    Hah. weird.
    Z6gfpiv.png?1
  • Options
    ChuTanakaChuTanaka Posts: 7 New Member
    Well, my bug problems aren't hilarious at all, but I can't find a proper thread and I don't know how to start my own. Please let me know if there's a better place to post this.

Please help me, I really want to play this game.

Bought the game yesterday, updated and started the game.