Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My first basement in The Sims 4

This is my first time i tried in The Sims 4, I did it a lot in Sims 3 :smile:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CcpR3OfG5gc

Comments

• Options
    plopppo2plopppo2 Posts: 3,420 Member
    That staircase is an absolute deathtrap.
  • Options
    SimpkinSimpkin Posts: 7,425 Member
    plopppo2 wrote: »
    That staircase is an absolute deathtrap.

was thinking the same thing :D
    Seasons toggle button in build mode poll. Vote now please! :)
  • Options
    plopppo2plopppo2 Posts: 3,420 Member
    edited August 2017
    Not to mention the misaligned windows.

It really does grip my tortoise's back legs when I see misaligned windows.

Sims cannot see out of some of them - they are far too high - how are they even supposed to open them?

You can blatantly see this at 02:07.
  • Options
    littlemissgogolittlemissgogo Posts: 1,808 Member
    plopppo2 wrote: »
    Not to mention the misaligned windows.

It really does grip my tortoise's back legs when I see misaligned windows.

Sims cannot see out of some of them - they are far too high - how are they even supposed to open them?

You can blatantly see this at 02:07.

You're not supposed to open them. They're to remain forever shut. . . Just like the windows to their souls. . .
    6riwm5.png
  • Options
    BabySquareBabySquare Posts: 7,869 Member
    Cool.

I personally never have basements; the blackness and black grid everywhere around freaks me out.
    Gallery ID: babysquare
  • Options
    mmt3363mmt3363 Posts: 385 Member
    edited August 2017