Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Pancakes

We all know the Pancakes. I just started playing them in yet another new game. I haven't played with them since 4 came out, But I am determined to play a legacy and I want some premade children available for aging up to teens and marriage mates later on.
Mrs pancakes Eliza is now pregnant, first time with try for a baby. and she will be having her baby later on today.

Please what did she have in your game, boy/girl/twins/ single/ triplets??? and how was Eliza and Bob's relationship?? did you keep them together or did either one get to insufferable for you.
Usually I edit Bob and change his gloomy and slob traits. In this game I have kept them. made him unemployed as he doesn't like being around other sims. he gardens and he may write later on. I gave them a small lot in that empty town. he does all his gardening at a local park. So he doesn't have to do it every day.
please post pics of your pancakes and their children.

Comments

• Options
    littlemissgogolittlemissgogo Posts: 1,808 Member
    So far my Eliza has had one son who inherited her red hair! I kept them together, or rather, her having a baby encouraged them to try and work it out. They're both trying to self-improve but Eliza is still highly focused on her career and is trying to balance that with being a mom. Bob is making slow strides at work but would prefer to stay home with his son. He feels obligated to make up for all the time their son is missing with their mom due to work. That's all I've done with them currently.
    6riwm5.png
  • Options
    PsychoSimXXPsychoSimXX Posts: 4,403 Member
    I play with the MCCC story progression so over the course of three years they have had plenty of children within all the games I have started.

Follow me on Twitter

Check out my Gallery

Peace, Love, and Unity.

`•.,¸¸,.•´¯ ¯`•.,¸¸,.•´
  • Options
    simm621simm621 Posts: 1,037 Member