Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What happened in your sims 3 game today?

Comments

• Options
    CravenLestatCravenLestat Posts: 13,735 Member
    @Tadolson Me too,so far today chocolate wise have eaten 2 reeses cups,alot of thin mints cookies.A bowl of Reeses Cup ice cream and just before I typed this had a Snickers Ice cream bar.No shortage of yummy things in this house.

But did have a huge healthy salad with dinner which happened to be super unhealthy spicy fried chicked with fried onion rings :D
    I Play Sims 3 On A Potato

DfydFiZ.gif
  • Options
    Rukola_SchaafRukola_Schaaf Posts: 3,065 Member
    @wickedjr89
    wickedjr89 wrote: »
    @Rukola_Schaaf Thanks ^_^ TS3 has a ton of options and things I haven't done yet! Stuff I have yet to explore. I feel like i'm just beginning with TS3 (and TS2). Honestly at this point, TS3 and TS2 have my heart and I feel they forever will. Despite TS3's problems.
    I keep trying to get into TS4 but i keep losing interest...but i'm far from out of things to do with TS3 and TS2 so <3
    i am now completely back to TS3, TS4 seems meantime to me strange, unfamiliar
    while TS3 is still terrain to explore

& i prefer just to stay away from TS2
    to play TS3 & TS2 at the same time it's quite impossible
    it's a pity, but i don't want to play TS2 in a shallow way, which would be the only manageable way while playing TS3 at the same time :smile:

i miss few things from TS4 though, i liked building there in general, the assortment & options in CAS are better
    & the clubs was a beginning of a good idea, unfortunately not fleshed out enough
    but i think that's all, TS4 doesn't have more interesting things to offer while TS3 is after so many years still just an untamed beast :grimace:
    & CASt ... it just comes so natural :smile:

i won't be participating in the forums & the gallery anymore - thanks EA
  • Options
    king_of_simcity7king_of_simcity7 Posts: 25,102 Member