Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

So... hm, what is this ???

Comments

• Options
    SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member
    Hm. Hidden animation for skateboarding or rollerblading? Or better yet, HOVER BOARDS.
    I have been playing The Sims since 2001, when Livin Large came out. My avatar deliberately looks like Chris Roomies from TS1.
  • Options
    pinkangelsimpinkangelsim Posts: 389 Member
    I thinks it cute that she is confident enough in herself to wear wheelie shoes lol B):p:p
  • Options
    Dramatic-GamerDramatic-Gamer Posts: 713 Member
    This is really interesting but also creepy.
    I think Your sims are trying to tell You something ....... are their souls trapped into these sims's bodies ?
    Youtube_Banner_2017.jpg
  • Options
    Callum2000Callum2000 Posts: 802 Member
    That was hilarious
  • Options
    JoAnne65JoAnne65 Posts: 22,959 Member
    Genies confirmed!
    5JZ57S6.png
  • Options
    Klassickicks22Klassickicks22 Posts: 179 Member
    edited August 2016
    Vivan just going out for a nice gilde down the sidewalk! :D
  • Options
    EpicSimsEpicSims Posts: 397 Member
    Cool glitch :) haha
  • Options
    Phoenix_RainPhoenix_Rain Posts: 321 Member
    What a weird glitch lol
    2yy9g61.png
  • Options
    IceDrizzle27IceDrizzle27 Posts: 648 Member
    DeKay wrote: »
    I don't know why but I had the "they see my rollin', they hatin'" song when I saw this. LOL.
    PS: I know the song is called Ridin' by the way. :tongue:

OMG...I was on the floor from laughter, could you imagine, Vivian Lewis for the music vid.
  • Options
    PlumDiddyPlumDiddy Posts: 551 Member
    LoL :D vivian is great! She usually just gets into bar brawls in my game but id love to see her do this
  • Options
    SimTrippySimTrippy Posts: 7,651 Member
    Maybe it's a really advanced version of moonwalking, like moongliding or something? I'd hold off on letting her watch music videos for a while, see if it helps.