Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How many of you actually play yourself in Sims 4?

Comments

• Options
    SheriSim57SheriSim57 Posts: 6,973 Member
    I made my simself when I first got the game. I was in a hurry to see what The houses looked like, and I'm no artist. She has blond hair and hazel eyes like me and has some of the traits I think I have.. She is a YA, I am closer to an elder. She wears glasses, though I didn't wear them as a YA. I made her a botanist because I love gardening in the sims ( not necessarily in real life... Lol). I am glad they have the gardener to hire now.... It took a great deal of time to keep that up. In the Sims 1 I made a lot of my family... Not so much since then....I do hope they will bring out a farm pack with animals.
  • Options
    The Great Loli SummonerThe Great Loli Summoner Posts: 325 Member
    edited February 2016
    I do, just to kill my simself.
    Know what that means right?
  • Options
    ladybreidladybreid Posts: 3,455 Member
    I am a control freak and while I don't play myself I have played a few of the people I know so I could give their sim selves a better life. I don't tell them of course, it's my secret, well you all know now too :D I've killed off some people I know too and found that to be therapeutic. To be clear I did that in the sims games lol
    wz3Vdbh.jpg
    Saying "not to be rude", then blatently being rude does not excuse rude behavior.
  • Options
    taigoesrawrtaigoesrawr Posts: 812 Member
    I can't even create myself...

it would be cool if someone could do it for me. I'm not good at face constructing and what-not lol. :(
  • Options
    ScobreScobre Posts: 20,665 Member
    edited February 2016